Droitwich Tyre And Exhaust Ltd 12 Sherwood Road, Aston Fields Industrial Estate, Bromsgrove, B60 3DR 01527 836303
Google reviews for Droitwich Tyre And Exhaust Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ordered tyres via their website, rang and booked a slot to get tyres fitted, great customer service, friendly staff, faultless

linda connellan - December 2020

Used firm for years. Knowledgeable and professional service.

John Butler - September 2020

Fantastic service from these guys today, both mobile and at the workshop.

JM - March 2020

Used on regular basis for years Always good service Wide choice and prices

John Butler - October 2019

First class service very helpful staff

Antony Parsons - August 2018

Exceptional service after I had wrongly ordered the incorrect tyre size!

mark roberts - April 2018

Fair price, speedy service, no hassle, they even checked the air pressure of all the tyres (when only two were fitted that day).

Kevin George - February 2017

Recommended by a family member and was very pleased with the friendly professional service, Matthew the fitter very knowledgeable and efficient particularly liked the use of padded jacks and torque wrench would recommend

Alistair Knight - July 2016

Excellent advice, service and price. I buy Run Flats from here at internet competitive prices. Very honest as well, had a puncture when one tyre only 3 months old, inspected and repaired as per manufacturers guidance rather than just selling me another tyre. Highly recommended.

Miss D J Clayton - April 2016

Efficient service, I was called 2 days before the scheduled fitting date to inform me that the tyres were in place so would I like to bring forward the fitting. Also, the prices are very competitive, matching online prices offered by Black Circles and My Tyres for example. The fitting itself was vey professional with the wheels being tightened with a torque wrench rather than an air driven wrench that would be very hard to undo yourself.

Leigh Knight - January 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bromsgrove:

Bromsgrove, Stoke Heath, Wychbold, Rubery, Rednal, Redditch, Stoke Prior, Dodford, Catshill, Lickey End, Finstall, Droitwich,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]